Skip to content Skip to footer

“Pink Friday: Roman Reloaded” Tracklist Revealed, Features Collaboration With Beenie Man!

Nicki Minaj has released the official tracklisting for her upcoming sophomore LP “Pink Friday: Roman Reloaded.” You can expect to hear Rick Ross, Chris Brown, 2 Chainz, Young Jeezy, Nas, and Dancehall legend Beenie Man on the project set to drop on April 3. Check out the official tracklist below:

1. Roman Holiday
2. Come On A Cone
3. I Am Your Leader Feat. Cam’ron & Rick Ross
4. Beez In The Trap Feat. 2 Chainz
5. HOV Lane
6. Roman Reloaded Feat. Lil Wayne
7. Champion Feat. Nas, Drake & Young Jeezy
8. Right By My Side Feat. Chris Brown
9. Sex In the Lounge Feat. Lil Wayne & Bobby V
10. Starships
11. Pound The Alarm
12. Whip It
13. Automatic
14. Beautiful Sinner
15. Marilyn Monroe
16. Young Forever
17. Fire Burns
18. Gun Shot Feat. Beenie Man
19. Stupid Hoe

Deluxe Edition

20. Turn Me On
21. Va Va Voom
22. Masquerade


Do you plan on picking up a copy?

Show CommentsClose Comments

Leave a Reply