Skip to content Skip to footer

NEW VIDEO: Melody Thornton – “Lipstick&Guilt”

Former Pussycat Doll Melody Thornton has dropped the visuals for Lipstick&Guilt,” her remake of Jay-Z and Kanye West’s No Church In The Wild. According to, the singer did her own hair, makeup, and styling for the video.

The song appears on her upcoming mixtape P.O.Y.B.L (Piss On Your Black List), which will be available for free download on March 15. 

Watch the video below:

And check out the album cover and 10-song tracklist after the jump:

1. Intro
2. Sweet Vendetta
3. Lipstick&Guilt
4. Smoking Gun
5. Loving You Better
6. Crazy Mixed Girl
7. The One That Got Away
8. Bulletproof (Ft. Bobby Newberry)
9. Someone to Believe In
10. Hit the Ground Runnin’

Show CommentsClose Comments

Leave a Reply